Hooray – VGM Compilation Online

I am proud that Pixelmod Records got an awesome compilation to release: it is the Video Game Compilation which was organised by eLectrodreams. Of course I am part of it, too. Additionally I am pole position on this great piece of music which makes me really proud. the last time this happened was on the first official 8BitCollective.com compilation „Hello World“ which I opened with „8BC is Cool“.

The title has some Japanese in it. As far as I know it is called „Sugar Sugar (Videogame Marathon) Vol. 1″. so this means there could be a second volume in the future. I hope that we can release this one, too. but at the moment I am really happy about this one.


Share and Enjoy:
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • del.icio.us
  • studiVZ meinVZ schülerVZ
  • MySpace
  • Tumblr
  • Digg
  • Reddit
  • email

Stoppt die Vorratsdatenspeicherung! Jetzt klicken & handeln!Willst du auch bei der Aktion teilnehmen? Hier findest du alle relevanten Infos und Materialien: